Administration

Reception
x1010
  Ken Thompson – 30+ Years Exp.
President
thompsonk@valtronics.com

 

Brenda Thompson – 30+ Years Exp.
Vice President
thompsonbh@valtronics.com
  Amanda Butler
Controller/CFO
butlera@valtronics.com

Aletia Cullen – 15+ Years Exp.
Accounts Payable
cullena@valtronics.com
Cindy Starcher
Accounts Receivable & Administrative Assistant
starcherc@valtronics.com
Chelsie Moran
Accounting Clerk
moranc@valtronics.com
Mary Miller
Engineering Administrative Assistant
millerm@valtronics.com
  Bill Shields
Shipping & Receiving
shieldsb@valtronics.com

Sales

  Larry Fought – 30+ Years Exp.
Outside Sales
foughtl@valtronics.com
Tom Riley
Outside Sales
rileyt@valtronics.com
  Walt Gerhold – 30+ Years Exp.
Outside Sales – NC
gerholdw@valtronics.com
  Gary Fulmer – 25+ Years Exp.
Outside Sales – PA
fulmerg@valtronics.com
CharlieC Charlie Cook
Mustang Outside Sales & Marketing
cookc@valtronics.com
KevinW Kevin Warner, Ph.D. – 20+ Years Exp.
Chief Technology Officer & International Mustang Sampling Sales Manager
warnerk@valtronics.com
Laura Thompson – 5+ Years Exp.
Mustang Sales & Building Project Coordinator
thompsonl@valtronics.com
  Michelle Thompson
Mustang Sales
thompsonm@valtronics.com
Ruami Dyck
Inside Sales
dyckr@valtronics.com
  Teresa Cooper – 10+ Years Exp.
Inside Sales
coopert@valtronics.com
Donna Craigo – 15+ Years Exp.
Inside Sales
craigod@valtronics.com

Project Engineering

  Glenn Rinehart – 30+ Years Exp.
Sales Engineer
rinehartg@valtronics.com
  John Blair – 30+ Years Exp.
Sales Engineer
blairj@valtronics.com
  Al Rolston – 30+ Years Exp.
Project Engineer
rolstona@valtronics.com
Carlos West
Project Engineer
westc@valtronics.com
Tim Querrey – 20+ Years Exp.
Electrical Engineer
querryet@valtronics.com
BillN Bill Null
Project Engineer
nullb@valtronics.com
Nick Wolfe
Project Engineer
wolfen@valtronics.com
David Gerhold – 30+ Years. Exp.
Drafting & Design
gerholdd@valtronics.com
  Danielle Bergum – 10+ Years Exp.
Graphics, Web, & Creative Design
bergumd@valtronics.com
  Zach Gaynor
Drafting & Design
gaynorz@valtronics.com

Manufacturing & Service

Roy August
Building & Project Management
augustr@valtronics.com
  Brian Thompson – 20+ Years Exp.
Fabrication Manager
thompsonbo@valtronics.com
  Scott Tingler
Mustang Fabrication Manager
tinglers@valtronics.com
Steve Laing – 5+ Years Exp.
NG Product Services
laings@valtronics.com
  Bill Carson
NG & LNG Product Services
carsonb@valtronics.com
Brian Price – 10+ Years Exp.
Building Services Coordinator
priceb@valtronics.com
  Neal Carmichael – 5+ Years Exp.
Field Services Coordinator
carmichaeln@valtronics.com
Robert Thompson
Transportation
thompsonr@valtronics.com